AD3I Information

Athletic Directors

Institution Name Phone Email
Alfred State College Kelly Higgins (607) 587-4361 higginkj@alfredstate.edu
Finlandia University Kristan Schuster (906) 487-7391 kristan.schuster@finlandia.edu
Illinois Institute of Technology Joe Hakes (312) 567-7124 jhakes@iit.edu
Maranatha Baptist University Rob Thompson (920) 206-2377 rob.thompson@mbu.edu
Mills College Themy Adachi (510) 430-3285 themy@mills.edu
Mount Mary University Marc Heidorf (414) 443-3644 heidorfm@mtmary.edu
Pine Manor College John Griffith (617) 731-7160 jgriffith@pmc.edu
SUNY Canton Randy Sieminski (315) 386-7528 sieminski@canton.edu
The College of New Rochelle John Butler (914) 654-5315 jjbutler@cnr.edu
Trinity Washington University Amy Olson (202) 884-9083 olsona@trinitydc.edu
UC Santa Cruz TBA
University of Maine at Presque Isle Mike Holmes (207) 768-9689 michael.s.holmes@maine.edu
University of Valley Forge Gretchen LeVan (610) 917-1478 gllevan@valleyforge.edu