Men's Basketball

2017-18 AD3I Men's Basketball Schedule

Events in Progress
Away Home Notes/Location Time Links
Wednesday, November 15
UC Santa Cruz 85 Cal Lutheran 91 Final - OT Video | Stats
Thursday, November 16
Cornell College 81 Maranatha Baptist 70 Final Stats
Friday, November 17
Illinois Tech 70 Gust. Adolphus 66 Final - OT Video | Stats
New Rochelle 65 Lebanon Valley 89 Final Stats
Saturday, November 18
Ursinus 111 New Rochelle 85 Final Stats
Whittier 100 UC Santa Cruz 111 Final - OT Video | Stats
Illinois Tech 70 North Park 69 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, November 19
Pomona-Pitzer 67 UC Santa Cruz 71 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, November 21
New Rochelle 86 Brooklyn 81 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 70 Rose-Hulman 59 Final Stats
Saturday, November 25
Illinois Tech 67 Kalamazoo 58 Final Video | Stats
Willamette 65 UC Santa Cruz 61 Final Video | Stats
New Rochelle 70 Chapman 86 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, November 26
Olivet 94 Illinois Tech 79 Final Video | Stats
Pacific Lutheran 52 UC Santa Cruz 74 Final Video | Video | Stats
New Rochelle 69 Whittier 101 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Tuesday, November 28
Dayspring Bible 51 Maranatha Baptist 103 Final Stats
Wednesday, November 29
Illinois Tech 54 Wis.-Platteville 89 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, November 30
North Central (Minn.) 97 Maranatha Baptist 105 Final - OT Video | Stats
New Rochelle 79 St. Francis Brooklyn 104 Final Stats
Friday, December 1
UC Santa Cruz 74 Redlands 80 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Saturday, December 2
The New School 45 New Rochelle 104 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 83 Albion 78 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 89 Faith Bapt. Bible 44 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 71 Caltech 68 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Sunday, December 3
Culinary Institute of America 64 New Rochelle 105 Final Stats
Monday, December 4
Maranatha Baptist 95 Emmaus 53 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, December 7
New Rochelle 87 New York U. 100 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Maranatha Baptist 73 Dominican (Ill.) 88 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Friday, December 8
Maranatha Baptist 89 Trinity Bible (N.D.) 59 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 72 Chapman 67 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, December 9
Maranatha Baptist 60 Oak Hills Christian 57 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 65 Caltech 74 Final Stats | Live stats
Sunday, December 10
New Rochelle Touro 10:00 AM
Chicago 54 Illinois Tech 61 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 84 Claremont-M-S 76 Final - OT Stats
Monday, December 11
Knox Maranatha Baptist 7:00 PM Live stats
Wednesday, December 13
Illinois Tech Cornell College 8:00 PM
Monday, December 18
Fontbonne Illinois Tech 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
Principia UC Santa Cruz 11:45 PM Video | Live stats
Tuesday, December 19
Touro New Rochelle 7:00 PM
Messiah UC Santa Cruz 1:00 AM Video | Live stats
Thursday, December 28
UC Santa Cruz Occidental 10:00 PM
Friday, December 29
Knox Illinois Tech 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
UC Santa Cruz Whittier 10:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sunday, December 31
Trine Illinois Tech 4:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wednesday, January 3
Wabash Illinois Tech 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
Thursday, January 4
Touro New Rochelle 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 6
New Rochelle St. Elizabeth 12:45 PM
Maranatha Baptist Martin Luther 6:00 PM
Carthage Illinois Tech 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
UC Santa Cruz West Coast Baptist 10:00 PM
Monday, January 8
UC Santa Cruz Simpson (Calif.) 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
New Rochelle Davis 7:00 PM
Bethesda University UC Santa Cruz 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 11
Maranatha Baptist Moody Bible 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
SUNY ESF New Rochelle 2:00 PM
Bethany Lutheran Maranatha Baptist 4:00 PM Live stats
Robert Morris-Springfield Illinois Tech 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
Monday, January 15
CCNY New Rochelle 7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz Pacific Union 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17
King's (N.Y.) New Rochelle 6:00 PM
Roosevelt Illinois Tech 8:00 PM Live stats
UC Santa Cruz Redlands 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 18
Lincoln Christian Maranatha Baptist 7:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, January 20
Maranatha Baptist Crown (Minn.) 4:00 PM
New Rochelle Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 5:00 PM
Illinois Tech Wheaton (Ill.) 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23
New Rochelle Vaughn 8:00 PM
Emmaus Maranatha Baptist 8:00 PM Live stats
Wednesday, January 24
UC Santa Cruz La Verne 10:00 PM Video | Live stats
Thursday, January 25
Maranatha Baptist Illinois Tech 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
UC Santa Cruz La Sierra 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
Moody Bible Illinois Tech 3:00 PM Video | Live stats
Maranatha Baptist Luther 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 28
New Rochelle Pratt 1:00 PM Live stats
Tuesday, January 30
John Jay New Rochelle 7:00 PM
Northland Maranatha Baptist 8:00 PM Live stats
Wednesday, January 31
Dominican (Ill.) Illinois Tech 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
Thursday, February 1
Illinois Tech Maranatha Baptist 9:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, February 3
Valley Forge New Rochelle 3:00 PM
Silver Lake Maranatha Baptist 8:00 PM Live stats
West Coast Baptist UC Santa Cruz 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 4
New School New Rochelle 2:00 PM
Monday, February 5
Pacific Union UC Santa Cruz 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6
Maranatha Baptist Lincoln Christian 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7
Berkeley (NY) New Rochelle 8:00 PM
Robert Morris-Peoria Illinois Tech 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
Cal Lutheran UC Santa Cruz 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 8
Maranatha Baptist Wis. Lutheran 8:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, February 10
Illinois Tech Moody Bible 4:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian Maranatha Baptist 4:00 PM Live stats
Sunday, February 11
SUNY Maritime New Rochelle 2:00 PM
Simpson (Calif.) UC Santa Cruz 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14
Illinois Tech MSOE 8:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, February 17
Moody Bible Maranatha Baptist 4:00 PM Live stats
Tuesday, February 20
East-West Illinois Tech 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
Thursday, February 22
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA Live stats
Friday, February 23
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA Live stats
Saturday, February 24
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA Live stats
Tuesday, February 27
Illinois Tech USCAA National Championships (Through March 3rd) TBA
Thursday, March 8
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA Live stats
Friday, March 9
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA Live stats
Saturday, March 10
Maranatha Baptist TBA TBA Live stats
iCalendar RSS Feed