Women's Basketball

2016-17 AD3I Women's Basketball Schedule

Events in Progress
Away Home Notes/Location Time Links
Tuesday, November 15
Maine Presque Isle 49 Thomas (ME) 79 Final Video | Stats
Alfred St. 56 Houghton 76 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
SUNY Canton 34 Keuka 79 Final Stats
Valley Forge 66 Notre Dame (Md.) 74 Final Stats
Smith 84 Pine Manor 56 Final Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 53 Penn St. Mont Alto 59 Final Stats
Lawrence 61 Maranatha Baptist 51 Final Stats
Marian (Wis.) 61 Mount Mary 75 Final Stats
Oregon Tech 67 UC Santa Cruz 49 Final Stats
Thursday, November 17
Penn State York 47 Trinity (D.C.) 36 Final Stats
Friday, November 18
SUNY Potsdam 63 SUNY Canton 41 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 53 Maine Maritime 91 Final Video | Stats
Illinois Tech 35 Anderson (Ind.) 70 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Trinity (D.C.) 37 Johns Hopkins 99 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Maranatha Baptist 53 Faith Bapt. Bible 26 Final Video | Stats
Mount Mary 42 Lakeland 84 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
UC Santa Cruz 56 Whitman 67 Final Video | Stats
Finlandia 47 Hope 93 Final Stats | Live stats
Saturday, November 19
Rensselaer 88 Maine Presque Isle 46 Final Stats
Carroll (Wis.) 78 Finlandia 83 Final Stats
Ozark Christian 56 Maranatha Baptist 60 Final Video | Stats
Kenyon 92 Illinois Tech 41 Final Video | Stats | Live stats | Audio
Pine Manor 52 Curry 72 Final Stats
Dubuque 83 Mount Mary 40 Final Video | Stats
Villa Maria 70 Alfred St. 66 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 65 Whitworth 67 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Valley Forge 49 Susquehanna 66 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, November 20
Alfred St. 67 Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 37 Final Stats
Trinity (Conn.) 71 Pine Manor 46 Final Stats
Valley Forge 78 Wilkes 77 Final Stats
New Rochelle Yeshiva Postponed
Trinity (D.C.) 27 Emory 114 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Monday, November 21
Colorado Col. 80 Trinity (D.C.) 36 Final Stats
Tuesday, November 22
Medaille 59 Alfred St. 73 Final Video | Stats
SUNY Canton 35 Clarkson 53 Final Stats
Eastern Nazarene 67 Pine Manor 47 Final Stats
Wednesday, November 23
Central Maine CC 82 Maine Presque Isle 56 Final Video | Stats
Rockford 64 Mount Mary 49 Final Stats
Friday, November 25
Calvin 82 Finlandia 52 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 83 Pomona-Pitzer 55 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Saturday, November 26
New Rochelle 60 Medgar Evers 46 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 51 Claremont-M-S 76 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, November 27
SUNY Canton 63 D'Youville 82 Final Stats
Carroll (Wis.) 68 Finlandia 77 Final Stats
Old Westbury 88 New Rochelle 51 Final Stats
Monday, November 28
Lake Forest 53 Illinois Tech 43 Final Stats
Tuesday, November 29
Pine Manor 72 Me.-Augusta 61 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 46 Oswego St. 71 Final Stats
Alfred St. 56 Buffalo St. 54 Final - OT Video | Stats | Live stats
Maranatha Baptist 45 Marian (Wis.) 61 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Wednesday, November 30
Valley Forge 78 Trinity (D.C.) 28 Final Stats
New Rochelle 57 Bard 49 Final Stats
Lakeland 55 Mount Mary 38 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 59 Aurora 80 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Thursday, December 1
Pine Manor 63 Pratt 50 Final Stats
Friday, December 2
Trinity (D.C.) 42 Mid Atlantic Christian University 69 Final Stats
Minn.-Morris 67 Finlandia 62 Final Stats
King's (NY) 31 New Rochelle 70 Final Stats
Saturday, December 3
Maine Maritime 96 Maine Presque Isle 46 Final Video | Stats
Union (N.Y.) 63 Pine Manor 73 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 43 Houghton 59 Final Stats
Crown (Minn.) 63 Finlandia 71 Final Stats
Central (Iowa) 73 Mount Mary 38 Final Stats
La Verne 51 UC Santa Cruz 71 Final Stats
Sunday, December 4
Pine Manor 92 Fisher 74 Final Stats
Bard 37 SUNY Canton 56 Final Stats
CCNY 77 New Rochelle 68 Final Stats
Pomona-Pitzer 60 UC Santa Cruz 78 Final Stats
Monday, December 5
Maine Presque Isle 63 Me.-Machias 41 Final Stats
Silver Lake 68 Maranatha Baptist 46 Final Stats
Cedar Crest 49 Valley Forge 77 Final Stats
Tuesday, December 6
Pine Manor 99 Albertus Magnus 117 Final Video | Stats
Alfred St. 66 Davis 48 Final Stats
Thursday, December 8
Purchase 52 New Rochelle 66 Final Stats
Houghton 57 Alfred St. 52 Final Video | Stats
Maranatha Baptist 71 Emmaus 73 Final Stats
Emmanuel (Mass.) 91 Pine Manor 75 Final Stats
St. Lawrence 67 SUNY Canton 57 Final Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 58 Cedar Crest 57 Final Stats
Friday, December 9
East. Mennonite 95 Trinity (D.C.) 26 Final Stats
Finlandia 58 St. Scholastica 67 Final Stats
Gallaudet 50 Valley Forge 69 Final Video | Stats
Grace Bible (Mich.) 74 Mount Mary 40 Final Stats
Saturday, December 10
Keuka 55 Alfred St. 54 Final Video | Stats
New Rochelle 67 York (N.Y.) 41 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 42 SUNY Poly 84 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Illinois Tech 35 Lincoln Christian 59 Final Stats
Wentworth 65 Pine Manor 54 Final Stats
Valley Forge 65 Penn College 50 Final Stats
Faith Bapt. Bible 27 Maranatha Baptist 78 Final Video | Stats
Finlandia 43 Wis.-Superior 79 Final Stats
Sunday, December 11
UC Santa Cruz 39 Santa Clara 85 Final Video | Stats | Live stats | Audio
Monday, December 12
Maranatha Baptist 34 MSOE 60 Final Stats
Tuesday, December 13
Rockford 65 Maranatha Baptist 67 Final Stats
New Rochelle 23 Merchant Marine 65 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, December 14
New Rochelle 65 Berkeley College (NY) 42 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 19 MSOE 79 Final Stats
Thursday, December 15
Maranatha Baptist 66 Crown (Minn.) 64 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 64 Chapman 58 Final Stats
Friday, December 16
Northwestern (Minn.) 73 Finlandia 50 Final Stats
Saturday, December 17
Alfred St. Carlow Postponed
Caltech Mount Mary Cancelled
North Park 86 Illinois Tech 33 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 48 Stockton 100 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 71 Cal Lutheran 78 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, December 18
Maine Presque Isle 41 Washington and Lee 71 Final Video | Stats
Monday, December 19
Caltech 60 Illinois Tech 44 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 81 Yeshiva 67 Final Stats
Tuesday, December 20
Northwestern (Minn.) 49 UC Santa Cruz 57 Final Stats
Thursday, December 22
Whittier 52 UC Santa Cruz 63 Final Stats
Tuesday, December 27
UC Santa Cruz 69 Whittier 56 Final Stats
Wednesday, December 28
UC Santa Cruz 60 Caltech 45 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, December 29
SUNY Canton 46 Penn State Brandywine 68 Final Stats
Wheaton (Ill.) 79 UC Santa Cruz 47 Final Video | Stats
Friday, December 30
SUNY Canton 43 Me.-Fort Kent 74 Final Stats
Tuesday, January 3
Maine Presque Isle 57 UNB St. John 73 Final Stats
North Central (Minn.) 67 Mount Mary 61 Final Stats
Wednesday, January 4
Maine Presque Isle 70 Crandall 77 Final Stats
D'Youville 63 Alfred St. 74 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, January 5
Valley Forge 86 Piedmont International 27 Final Stats
Suffolk 77 Pine Manor 62 Final Stats
Friday, January 6
Ky. Christian 53 Valley Forge 54 Final Stats
Alfred St. Paul Smiths College Cancelled
Maranatha Baptist 52 Grace Bible (Mich.) 65 Final Video | Stats
Finlandia 63 Bethany Lutheran 79 Final Stats
Mount Mary 81 Robert Morris-S'fiel 43 Final Stats
Saturday, January 7
Valley Forge Pensacola Christian Cancelled
Vermont Tech 51 SUNY Canton 78 Final Stats
New Rochelle Fisher Postponed
Illinois Tech 28 Albion 99 Final Stats
Finlandia 70 Martin Luther 75 Final Stats
Sunday, January 8
Me.-Fort Kent Pine Manor Postponed Live stats
St. Joseph (Vt.) 58 SUNY Canton 45 Final Stats
Alfred St. Apprentice Postponed
Tuesday, January 10
Fisher 60 SUNY Canton 55 Final Stats
Johnson St. 88 Pine Manor 71 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 71 Vermont Tech 53 Final Stats
Alfred St. Apprentice Postponed
Penn State Mont Alto 60 Valley Forge 82 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 40 Grace Bible (Mich.) 81 Final Stats
Wednesday, January 11
Maine Presque Isle 53 SUNY Canton 67 Final Stats
Thursday, January 12
Pine Manor 83 New Rochelle 42 Final Stats
Alfred St. 69 Central Penn 36 Final Stats
Friday, January 13
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 44 SUNY Canton 51 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 52 Illinois Tech 38 Final Stats
Mid-Amer. Christian 79 Valley Forge 93 Final Stats
Silver Lake 54 Mount Mary 77 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, January 14
SUNY - Delhi 45 Maine Presque Isle 56 Final Video | Stats
Morrisville St. 99 SUNY Canton 53 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Maranatha Baptist 50 Lincoln Christian 33 Final Stats
Mount Mary Moody Bible Postponed
Adrian 81 Illinois Tech 27 Final Stats
William Jessup 46 UC Santa Cruz 54 Final Stats
Finlandia 47 Northland 67 Final Stats
Sunday, January 15
Me.-Fort Kent 53 Alfred St. 65 Final Video | Stats
Antelope Valley 84 UC Santa Cruz 65 Final Stats
Monday, January 16
Valley Forge 66 John Jay 59 Final Stats
Tuesday, January 17
Pine Manor 83 Vaughn 47 Final Stats
Johnson & Wales (NC) 83 Trinity (D.C.) 33 Final Stats
SUNY Poly 87 Alfred St. 57 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, January 18
Maine Presque Isle 57 Central Maine CC 85 Final Video | Stats
Clarks Summit 35 New Rochelle 74 Final Stats
Penn State-Schuylkill 57 Valley Forge 86 Final Stats
Thursday, January 19
Vaughn 40 New Rochelle 65 Final Stats
Lyndon St. 71 Pine Manor 62 Final Stats
Friday, January 20
SUNY Canton 54 Villa Maria 89 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 36 Trinity Christian 80 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Finlandia 53 Crown (Minn.) 57 Final Stats
Central Penn 55 Valley Forge 89 Final Stats
Alfred St. 69 Pratt 50 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, January 21
Alfred St. 62 Berkeley College (NY) 61 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 51 SUNY Delhi 71 Final Stats
Finlandia 59 Minn.-Morris 86 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 53 Lesley 61 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, January 22
Illinois Tech 37 Alma 76 Final Video | Stats
Robert Morris - Peoria 53 Mount Mary 62 Final Stats
Valley Forge 79 Medgar Evers 54 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 74 University of Antelope Valley 92 Final Video | Stats
Monday, January 23
New Rochelle 32 Connecticut Col. 90 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, January 24
Pitt.-Bradford 79 Alfred St. 56 Final Video | Stats | Audio
Pine Manor 66 Mount Ida 81 Final Video | Stats
Maranatha Baptist 64 Silver Lake 66 Final Stats
Valley Forge 64 Penn State Brandywine 61 Final Stats
Wednesday, January 25
Davis 64 New Rochelle 74 Final Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 45 Notre Dame (Md.) 79 Final Stats
Wheaton (Ill.) 84 Illinois Tech 35 Final Stats
Thursday, January 26
Green Mountain 55 Pine Manor 79 Final Stats
Mount Mary 49 Dominican (Ill.) 68 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Friday, January 27
Wis.-Superior 87 Finlandia 81 Final Stats
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 66 New Rochelle 60 Final Stats
Valley Forge 59 Ky. Christian 63 Final Stats
Saturday, January 28
Maine Presque Isle 61 Me.-Fort Kent 71 Final Stats
Mount Mary 53 Grace Bible (Mich.) 68 Final Video | Stats
Alfred St. 56 SUNY Canton 38 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
St. Scholastica 86 Finlandia 79 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 70 Miramar 24 Final Stats
Valley Forge 50 Cincinnati-Clermont 71 Final Stats
Sunday, January 29
Mount Mary 55 Andrews 59 Final Video | Stats
Alfred St. 80 SUNY Delhi 90 Final - OT Video | Stats
Monday, January 30
Trinity (D.C.) 61 Christendom 59 Final Stats
Tuesday, January 31
Pine Manor 75 Rivier 93 Final Video | Stats
Illinois Tech 40 Maranatha Baptist 59 Final Stats
Vaughn 43 Valley Forge 72 Final Stats
Wednesday, February 1
Hilbert 57 Alfred St. 58 Final Video | Stats
Illinois Tech Trine Cancelled
New Rochelle 44 Western Conn. St. 80 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Mount Mary 52 Silver Lake 76 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, February 2
Vermont Tech 57 Pine Manor 114 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 27 Eastern Nazarene 56 Final Video | Stats
Maranatha Baptist 57 Trinity Int'l 84 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Friday, February 3
Maine Presque Isle 72 Pratt 34 Final Video | Stats
Finlandia 88 North Central (Minn.) 77 Final Stats
Mid Atlantic Christian University 44 Trinity (D.C.) 63 Final Stats
Saturday, February 4
Maine Presque Isle 51 Fisher 0 Final Stats
New Rochelle 57 Valley Forge 75 Final Stats
Robert Morris-S'fiel 54 Mount Mary 56 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 38 Carthage 73 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Finlandia 48 Northwestern (Minn.) 71 Final Stats
Providence-Manitoba 34 Maranatha Baptist 77 Final Stats
Bethesda University 61 UC Santa Cruz 74 Final Stats
Monday, February 6
Trinity (D.C.) 42 Central Penn 32 Final Stats
New Rochelle 76 Sarah Lawrence 40 Final
Tuesday, February 7
Pine Manor Colby Cancelled Live stats
Grace Bible (Mich.) 59 Illinois Tech 47 Final Stats
Ind.-Northwest 78 Maranatha Baptist 56 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, February 8
Valley Forge 84 Central Penn 50 Final
Washington Adventist 74 Trinity (D.C.) 51 Final Stats
Thursday, February 9
Me.-Machias 41 Maine Presque Isle 58 Final Video | Stats
Mount Mary 48 Maranatha Baptist 60 Final Stats
Pacific Union 51 UC Santa Cruz 76 Final Stats
Friday, February 10
Fisher 76 Pine Manor 82 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 47 Alfred St. 76 Final Video | Stats
Martin Luther 59 Finlandia 66 Final Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 52 Hollins 62 Final Stats
Saturday, February 11
King's (NY) Valley Forge Cancelled
SUNY Delhi 44 Alfred St. 61 Final Video | Stats
Moody Bible 38 Mount Mary 78 Final Stats
Bethany Lutheran 83 Finlandia 50 Final Stats
Great Lakes Christian 42 Maranatha Baptist 54 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 59 Bethesda University 43 Final Stats
Sunday, February 12
SUNY Canton Vermont Tech Cancelled
Me.-Fort Kent 58 Maine Presque Isle 67 Final Video | Stats
Monday, February 13
Pratt 56 New Rochelle 66 Final Stats
Cairn 42 Valley Forge 70 Final Stats
Tuesday, February 14
SUNY Canton 72 Vermont Tech 46 Final Stats
Trinity Int'l 57 Maranatha Baptist 43 Final Stats
Alfred St. 51 Carlow 68 Final Video | Stats
Illinois Tech 58 Moody Bible 49 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 54 William Jessup 60 Final Stats
Wednesday, February 15
Robert Morris (Peoria) 57 Illinois Tech 50 Final Video | Stats
Finlandia 67 Gogebic CC 61 Final - OT Stats
SUNY Canton 62 SUNY Potsdam 74 Final Stats
Dean College 70 New Rochelle 50 Final Stats
Thursday, February 16
Moody Bible 37 Maranatha Baptist 76 Final Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 37 Washington Adventist 91 Final Stats
Friday, February 17
Dean College 90 Pine Manor 67 Final Stats
Bethesda University 57 UC Santa Cruz 92 Final Stats
Saturday, February 18
Trinity (D.C.) 55 Valley Forge 90 Final Stats
Alfred St. 59 Me.-Fort Kent 47 Final Stats
Villa Maria 92 SUNY Canton 63 Final Stats
Northland 62 Finlandia 77 Final Stats
Lincoln Christian 52 Maranatha Baptist 59 Final Stats
Andrews 46 Mount Mary 69 Final Stats
Sunday, February 19
Alfred St. 59 Maine Presque Isle 63 Final Video | Stats
SUNY Delhi 51 SUNY Canton 56 Final Stats
Monday, February 20
North Central (Minn.) 61 Finlandia 64 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, February 21
Mount Mary 55 Illinois Tech 54 Final Stats
Thursday, February 23
Lincoln Christian 43 Illinois Tech 36 Final Stats
Friday, February 24
Johnson (TN) 71 Valley Forge 54 Final Stats
Moody Bible 26 Maranatha Baptist 83 Final Stats
Saturday, February 25
Maranatha Baptist 58 Trinity Bible (N.D.) 53 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 57 Pine Manor 82 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, February 26
Pine Manor 58 Alfred St. 88 Final Video | Stats
Monday, February 27
Christendom 38 Trinity (D.C.) 47 Final Stats
Wednesday, March 1
Alfred St. 43 Rochester College 67 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, March 2
Dean College 75 Alfred St. 61 Final Video | Stats
Friday, March 3
UC Santa Cruz 74 Puget Sound 93 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, March 9
Maranatha Baptist 63 Bob Jones 59 Final Video | Stats
Friday, March 10
Maranatha Baptist 53 Arlington Baptist 93 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, March 11
Maranatha Baptist 38 Randall 66 Final Video | Stats
iCalendar RSS Feed