Women's Soccer

2016 AD3I Women's Soccer Schedule

Events in Progress
Away Home Notes/Location Time Links
Thursday, September 1
North Central (Minn.) 0 Maranatha Baptist 3 Final Video | Stats
Penn St.-Schuylkill 4 Valley Forge 0 Final Stats
Finlandia 0 Northern Mich. 11 Final Stats
Wells 4 SUNY Canton 1 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
UC Santa Cruz 1 Chapman 2 Final Stats
Knox 2 Illinois Tech 0 Final Video | Stats
Friday, September 2
Alverno 6 Mount Mary 3 Final Stats
SUNY Cobleskill 0 Alfred St. 9 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 0 Pomona-Pitzer 3 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, September 3
Morrisville St. 2 SUNY Canton 1 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Daniel Webster 1 Pine Manor 5 Final Stats
Central Penn College 2 Trinity (D.C.) 3 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 0 Ripon 5 Final Stats
Finlandia Northland Cancelled
Mills 3 Blackburn 1 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 0 Western New Eng. 5 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 0 Trine 0 Final - 2OT Stats
Sunday, September 4
Mills 3 Mount Mary 1 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 1 Husson 5 Final Stats
Alfred St. 4 Delhi 1 Final Stats
Penn State Mont Alto 1 Valley Forge 0 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 0 Claremont-M-S 2 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, September 6
SUNY Canton 0 SUNY Poly 3 Final Stats
Wednesday, September 7
Wilson 9 Valley Forge 0 Final Stats
Mount Mary 5 Eureka 1 Final Stats
Augustana (Ill.) 3 Illinois Tech 0 Final Video | Stats
Friday, September 9
George Fox 1 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final Stats
Mount Mary 0 Wis. Lutheran 7 Final Video | Stats
Saturday, September 10
Bay Path 2 Pine Manor 0 Final Stats
Christendom 0 Alfred St. 5 Final Video | Stats
Maine Maritime 8 Maine Presque Isle 0 Final Video | Stats
Hollins 2 Trinity (D.C.) 1 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 1 Dominican (Ill.) 2 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Valley Forge 8 Medgar Evers 1 Final Stats
Iowa Wesleyan 1 Mount Mary 6 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 0 SUNY Potsdam 4 Final Stats
Brooklyn 3 Maranatha Baptist 0 Final Stats
Sunday, September 11
Thomas (ME) Maine Presque Isle Cancelled
Pitt.-Bradford 2 Alfred St. 1 Final Video | Stats
Wis.-Stevens Point 3 Illinois Tech 2 Final Video | Stats
Simpson (CA) 1 Mills 1 Final Stats
Tuesday, September 13
Lyndon St. 1 Pine Manor 3 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 0 Cortland St. 11 Final Stats | Live stats
Trinity (D.C.) 0 Christendom 1 Final Stats
Concordia Chicago 5 Maranatha Baptist 0 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, September 14
Cairn 6 Valley Forge 0 Final Stats
Alfred St. 2 Keystone 4 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 2 Benedictine (Ill.) 3 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Thursday, September 15
UC Santa Cruz 0 Menlo 1 Final Stats | Live stats
Pine Manor 3 Wheelock 1 Final Stats
Friday, September 16
Berry 6 Mills 0 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 1 Unity 1 Final - 2OT Stats
Finlandia 0 North Central (Minn.) 6 Final Stats
MacMurray 5 Mount Mary 4 Final - OT Stats
Green Mountain 0 SUNY Canton 5 Final Stats
Saturday, September 17
Alfred St. 2 Penn College 3 Final Stats
Greenville 1 Maranatha Baptist 0 Final Video | Stats
Beloit 6 Illinois Tech 0 Final Video | Stats
Valley Forge 0 Trinity (D.C.) 4 Final Stats
Berry 1 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final Stats
Sunday, September 18
Alfred St. 0 Lycoming 2 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Fisher 6 Maine Presque Isle 8 Final Video | Stats
Lakeland 0 Mount Mary 2 Final Stats
Monday, September 19
Soka 7 Mills 2 Final Stats
Tuesday, September 20
Valley Forge 1 St. Elizabeth 2 Final Stats
Wednesday, September 21
Pine Manor 0 Newbury College 5 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 0 Hilbert 3 Final Stats
St. Mary-Woods 1 Illinois Tech 2 Final Stats
Thursday, September 22
Clarks Summit 6 Valley Forge 0 Final Stats
Friday, September 23
Me.-Fort Kent 7 Maine Presque Isle 0 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 2 Rockford 0 Final Stats
Saturday, September 24
Medgar Evers Valley Forge Postponed
SUNY Canton 0 Alfred St. 5 Final Video | Stats
Finlandia 0 Mount Mary 3 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 0 Millikin 7 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Sunday, September 25
Finlandia 0 MacMurray 5 Final Stats
Alfred St. 6 Penn St.-Beaver 0 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 1 Me.-Farmington 7 Final Video | Stats
Illinois Tech 0 Coe 1 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Monday, September 26
Christendom 2 Trinity (D.C.) 0 Final Stats
Valley Forge 2 Berkeley College (NY) 0 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 0 Cal Lutheran 1 Final - OT Video | Stats
Tuesday, September 27
MSOE 8 Maranatha Baptist 1 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, September 28
Cazenovia 0 SUNY Canton 0 Final - 2OT Stats
Pine Manor 0 Emerson 8 Final Video | Stats
Thursday, September 29
Finlandia 0 Ripon 9 Final Stats
Mills 0 Providence Christian 3 Final Stats
Friday, September 30
Mount Mary 0 Grace Bible (MI) 6 Final Video | Stats
Valley Forge 1 Penn St.-Schuylkill 6 Final
Illinois Tech 3 Maranatha Baptist 0 Final Video | Stats
La Sierra 2 Mills 1 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 1 Cal St. East Bay 1 Final - 2OT Stats | Live stats
Saturday, October 1
York (N.Y.) 0 SUNY Canton 9 Final Stats
Unity 1 Maine Presque Isle 2 Final Video | Stats
Rockford 1 Mount Mary 4 Final Stats
Medgar Evers 0 Trinity (D.C.) 14 Final Stats
Bryant & Stratton 2 Alfred St. 1 Final Video | Stats
Sunday, October 2
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 0 SUNY Canton 1 Final Stats
Pine Manor 6 Green Mountain 1 Final Stats
Lakeland 2 Illinois Tech 3 Final - OT Video | Stats
Valley Forge 2 King's (NY) 3 Final - 2OT Stats
UC Santa Cruz 0 Stanislaus State 4 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Monday, October 3
Maranatha Baptist 3 Mount Mary 0 Final Stats
Tuesday, October 4
Trinity (D.C.) 2 Valley Forge 0 Final Stats
Pine Manor 3 Daniel Webster 1 Final Stats
Dominican (Cal.) 3 UC Santa Cruz 1 Final Stats
Me.-Machias 0 Maine Presque Isle 1 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 0 Hartwick 4 Final Stats
Wednesday, October 5
Northland 5 Finlandia 0 Final Stats
Thursday, October 6
Nichols 3 Pine Manor 0 Final Stats
Lakeland 3 Maranatha Baptist 3 Final - 2OT Video | Stats
Sierra Nevada 4 Mills 0 Final Stats
Concordia Chicago 2 Illinois Tech 0 Final Video | Stats
Friday, October 7
Trinity (D.C.) 0 Washington Adventist 3 Final Stats
Saturday, October 8
Villa Maria 0 Alfred St. 12 Final Video | Stats
SUNY Canton 0 Utica 5 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 0 Me.-Machias 0 Final - OT Stats
Cleary University 12 Finlandia 0 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 4 Illinois Tech 1 Final Stats
Monday, October 10
Maine Presque Isle 4 Daniel Webster 3 Final Stats
Valley Forge 2 John Jay 7 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 1 Cal Lutheran 5 Final Video | Stats
Mills 0 Simpson (CA) 5 Final Stats
Tuesday, October 11
Andrews 0 Mount Mary 6 Final Stats
Wednesday, October 12
SUNY Canton 1 Bryant & Stratton 3 Final Stats
Central Penn College 0 Trinity (D.C.) 3 Final Stats
Thursday, October 13
Finlandia 0 Northwestern (Minn.) 5 Final Stats
Friday, October 14
Washington Adventist 8 Trinity (D.C.) 3 Final Stats
Saturday, October 15
Mount Mary 3 Finlandia 0 Final Video | Stats
Maine Presque Isle 7 Hampshire 0 Final Stats
Pratt 6 Valley Forge 0 Final Stats
SUNY Canton 2 SUNY-Delhi 3 Final Stats
Faith Bapt. Bible 0 Maranatha Baptist 8 Final Video | Stats
SUNY ESF 1 Alfred St. 0 Final - OT Video | Stats
Mills 0 Providence Christian 4 Final Stats
Sunday, October 16
Johnson & Wales NC 4 Trinity (D.C.) 1 Final Stats
Maine Presque Isle 3 Fisher 6 Final Stats
Mills 0 La Sierra 2 Final Stats
Monday, October 17
Providence-Manitoba 0 Maranatha Baptist 2 Final Video | Stats
Pine Manor 1 Suffolk 7 Final Stats | Audio
UC Santa Cruz 1 William Jessup 0 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 2 North Park 0 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Tuesday, October 18
Clarkson 4 SUNY Canton 1 Final Stats
Wednesday, October 19
Mass. Maritime 4 Pine Manor 3 Final - OT Stats
Lincoln (Pa.) 5 Trinity (D.C.) 3 Final Stats
Alfred St. 0 Houghton 1 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Thursday, October 20
Illinois Tech 0 Chicago 4 Final Stats
Friday, October 21
Mount Mary 3 Andrews 1 Final Stats
Valley Forge 1 Penn St.-Hazleton 7 Final Stats
Saturday, October 22
Maine Presque Isle 0 Me.-Fort Kent 10 Final Stats
Alfred St. 12 Villa Maria 0 Final Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 7 Medgar Evers 0 Final Stats
Alverno 1 Illinois Tech 6 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 0 Cal St. Monterey Bay 1 Final Stats
Sunday, October 23
Pratt Pine Manor Cancelled
Monday, October 24
SUNY Canton 4 Johnson St. 5 Final - 2OT Stats
San Fran. St. 3 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final Stats
Tuesday, October 25
Southern Me. 3 Pine Manor 0 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 3 Rockford 0 Final Video | Stats
Alfred St. 2 Elmira 0 Final Stats | Live stats
Elmhurst 2 Illinois Tech 0 Final Video | Stats
Wednesday, October 26
Trinity (D.C.) 0 Lincoln (Pa.) 4 Final Stats
Thursday, October 27
Valley Forge 0 Yeshiva 2 Final Stats
Friday, October 28
UC Santa Cruz 5 Mills 1 Final Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 4 Gallaudet 3 Final - OT Video | Stats
Saturday, October 29
Medgar Evers 1 Valley Forge 10 Final Stats
Mount Mary 1 Crown (Minn.) 4 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
SUNY Canton 0 Houghton 6 Final Stats
Sunday, October 30
CCNY 5 Trinity (D.C.) 1 Final Stats
Mills Sierra Nevada Cancelled
UC Santa Cruz 1 UC Merced 3 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, November 1
Pine Manor 2 Fisher 3 Final - 2OT Stats
Saturday, November 5
Maine Presque Isle 3 Pine Manor 2 Final Video | Stats
Providence-Manitoba 0 Maranatha Baptist 6 Final Video | Stats
Mills 0 UC Santa Cruz 10 Final Stats
Sunday, November 6
Maine Presque Isle 0 SUNY Canton 2 Final Stats
Thursday, November 10
Alfred St. 0 Me.-Fort Kent 6 Final Stats
Saturday, November 12
SUNY Delhi 1 Alfred St. 8 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 2 Pomona-Pitzer 5 Final Video | Stats
Friday, November 18
Maranatha Baptist 0 Grace Bible (MI) 0 Final - 2OT Video | Stats
Saturday, November 19
Randall 1 Maranatha Baptist 0 Final - PK Away Video | Stats
iCalendar RSS Feed