Women's Soccer

2017 AD3I Women's Soccer Schedule

Events in Progress
Away Home Notes/Location Time Links
Thursday, August 31
Maranatha Baptist 3 Faith Bapt. Bible 1 Final Stats
Friday, September 1
Chapman 4 UC Santa Cruz 1 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 0 Central (Iowa) 4 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
North Central (Minn.) 2 Mount Mary 1 Final Stats
Gallaudet 8 Trinity (D.C.) 0 Final Stats
Saturday, September 2
Crown (Minn.) 2 Mount Mary 3 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 0 Anderson (Ind.) 5 Final Stats
Sunday, September 3
Whitman 1 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final - OT Stats
Trine 1 Illinois Tech 0 Final Stats
Monday, September 4
Rocky Mountain College 3 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final Stats
Thursday, September 7
New Rochelle York (N.Y.) Postponed
UC Santa Cruz 0 Redlands 2 Final Stats
Friday, September 8
Trinity (D.C.) 8 Valley Forge 0 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 0 Lakeland 2 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Saturday, September 9
Mount Mary 2 Iowa Wesleyan 3 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 1 Ripon 3 Final Video | Stats
Maranatha Baptist 3 Alverno 0 Final Stats
UC Santa Cruz 0 La Verne 1 Final - OT Video | Stats | Live stats
Sunday, September 10
Illinois Tech 0 Wis.-Stevens Point 3 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
UC Santa Cruz 1 Claremont-M-S 5 Final Video | Stats
Tuesday, September 12
Illinois Tech 1 North Central (Ill.) 3 Final Stats | Live stats
Wednesday, September 13
Marian (Wis.) 6 Maranatha Baptist 1 Final Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 1 Central Penn 5 Final Stats
Mount Mary 0 Lakeland 5 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Thursday, September 14
Illinois Tech 2 Concordia Chicago 2 Final - 2OT Stats
Friday, September 15
UC Santa Cruz 0 Notre Dame de Namur 5 Final Stats | Live stats
Saturday, September 16
Maranatha Baptist 0 Edgewood 7 Final Stats
Mount Mary 1 Finlandia 1 Final - 2OT Video | Stats
Trinity (D.C.) 0 Lincoln (Pa.) 6 Final Stats
Coe 3 Illinois Tech 0 Final Stats
Sunday, September 17
UC Santa Cruz 0 Dominican (Cal.) 2 Final Stats | Live stats
Monday, September 18
Illinois Tech 0 Dominican (Ill.) 1 Final - 2OT Video | Stats | Live stats
Tuesday, September 19
Eureka 0 Mount Mary 7 Final Stats
Thursday, September 21
Maranatha Baptist 0 Illinois Tech 7 Final Stats
Friday, September 22
UC Santa Cruz 0 Sonoma St. 5 Final Stats | Live stats
Mount Mary 1 Blackburn 2 Final Stats
Saturday, September 23
Trinity (D.C.) 2 Sweet Briar 1 Final - OT Stats
Mount Mary 2 MacMurray 0 Final Stats
Greenville 5 Maranatha Baptist 0 Final Video | Video | Stats
Mills 0 UC Santa Cruz 4 Final Stats
Sunday, September 24
New Rochelle 1 Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 7 Final
Monday, September 25
Penn St.-Hazleton 3 Trinity (D.C.) 8 Final Stats
Tuesday, September 26
Academy of Art 1 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final - 2OT Stats
Wednesday, September 27
New Rochelle 8 Medgar Evers 1 Final
Christendom 2 Trinity (D.C.) 3 Final - OT Stats
Manchester 1 Illinois Tech 5 Final Stats
Thursday, September 28
Finlandia 0 Maranatha Baptist 5 Final Video | Stats
Friday, September 29
Grace Bible (MI) 5 Mount Mary 1 Final Stats
New Rochelle 1 Pratt 6 Final Stats
Saturday, September 30
Trinity (D.C.) 6 Hollins 2 Final Stats
Cleary 2 Illinois Tech 1 Final Stats
Mount Mary 0 Wis. Lutheran 4 Final Stats
Sunday, October 1
Illinois Tech 3 Knox 0 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Monday, October 2
UC Santa Cruz 0 Cal Lutheran 1 Final Video | Stats
New Rochelle Berkeley College (NY) Cancelled
Thursday, October 5
Rockford 0 Illinois Tech 12 Final Stats
Friday, October 6
Trinity (D.C.) 0 Salem Int'l 6 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 3 Johnson University Tennessee 3 Final Video | Stats
UC Santa Cruz 0 Chico State 2 Final Video | Stats | Live stats
Saturday, October 7
Illinois Tech 5 St. Mary-Woods 1 Final Stats
Maranatha Baptist 2 Ky. Christian 0 Final Video | Stats
Mount Mary 3 Alverno 1 Final Stats
Sunday, October 8
UC Santa Cruz 0 Stanislaus State 0 Final - 2OT Stats | Live stats
Tuesday, October 10
Mount Mary 2 Andrews 0 Final Stats
Wednesday, October 11
Lincoln (Pa.) 8 Trinity (D.C.) 0 Final Stats
Carroll (Wis.) 3 Illinois Tech 1 Final Stats
Friday, October 13
Washington Adventist 4 Trinity (D.C.) 2 Final Stats
Cal St. East Bay 2 UC Santa Cruz 0 Final Stats
Saturday, October 14
Finlandia 1 Mount Mary 3 Final Stats
Sunday, October 15
SUNY ESF 6 New Rochelle 0 Final
UC Santa Cruz 0 Cal St. Monterey Bay 1 Final Stats | Live stats
Monday, October 16
North Park 1 Illinois Tech 4 Final Stats
Tuesday, October 17
Maranatha Baptist 3 Rockford 1 Final Stats
Thursday, October 19
Chicago 8 Illinois Tech 0 Final Stats
Friday, October 20
Maranatha Baptist 1 North Central (Minn.) 0 Final Video | Stats
Mount Mary 0 Rockford 1 Final Stats
Saturday, October 21
Maranatha Baptist 0 Bethany Lutheran 1 Final - OT Video | Stats | Live stats
Valley Forge 0 Trinity (D.C.) 5 Final Stats
Finlandia 0 Illinois Tech 7 Final Stats
Medgar Evers 0 New Rochelle 8 Final
Sunday, October 22
Andrews 0 Mount Mary 2 Final Stats
Monday, October 23
UC Santa Cruz 3 Mills 1 Final Stats
Tuesday, October 24
Trinity (D.C.) 0 Christendom 4 Final Stats
Thursday, October 26
Menlo 4 UC Santa Cruz 0 Final Stats
Saturday, October 28
Mount Mary 0 Crown (Minn.) 4 Final Stats
Illinois Tech 9 Alverno 0 Final Stats
UC Merced 1 UC Santa Cruz 0 Final Stats
Thursday, November 2
Providence Christian 0 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final Stats
central penn college 2 Trinity (D.C.) 7 Final Stats
Yeshiva 4 New Rochelle 3 Final Stats
Saturday, November 4
Providence-Manitoba 2 Maranatha Baptist 1 Final - OT Video | Stats
Thursday, November 9
Illinois Tech USCAA Championships (through November 13) TBA
Saturday, November 11
UC Santa Cruz 0 Cal Lutheran 2 Final Video | Stats
iCalendar RSS Feed